Are you a Member or Pass Holder?

Upcoming Events

Grumpy Old Men the Musical

Friday, March 1, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 2, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 3, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 8, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 9, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 10, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, March 15, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 16, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 16, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 17, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
03/01/2024 - 03/17/2024
$30.00
Order Now

Prelude to a Kiss

Friday, April 5, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 6, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, April 7, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, April 12, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 13, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, April 14, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
04/05/2024 - 04/14/2024
$25.00
Order Now

Drowsy Chaperone the Musical

Friday, May 3, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 4, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, May 5, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, May 10, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 11, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 11, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, May 16, 2024   7:30 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 17, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 18, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, May 19, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
05/03/2024 - 05/19/2024
$30.00
Order Now

Moon Over Buffalo

Friday, June 7, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, June 8, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, June 9, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, June 13, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, June 14, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, June 15, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
06/07/2024 - 06/15/2024
$25.00
Order Now

Treasure Island

Friday, August 9, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 10, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, August 11, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, August 16, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 17, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, August 23, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, August 24, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, August 25, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
08/09/2024 - 08/25/2024
$25.00
Order Now

Young Frankenstein- the Musical

Friday, September 13, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, September 14, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, September 15, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, September 20, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, September 21, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, September 22, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, September 27, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, September 28, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, September 28, 2024   7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, September 29, 2024   2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
09/13/2024 - 09/29/2024
$30.00
Order Now
About Bastrop Opera House
711 Spring Street Bastrop, Texas 78602
(512) 200-3826
Join our mailing list